Skip to Main Content

Code Name Cassandra

Book #2 of MISSING
LIST PRICE ₹199.00

About The Book

The 'Lightning Girl' has lost her powers! Or at least that's what Jess would like the media and the government to think. All Jess wants is to be left alone - well, except by Rob, the hottest senior in detention. But it doesn't look like Jess is going to get her wish - especially not while she's stuck working at a summer camp for musically gifted kids who are more than interested in their councellor's psychic abilities. And, when the father of a missing girl shows up, begging her to find his daughter, Jess knows that she can't refuse. Now the feds are on her trail again, as well as one very angry stepdad, who'd like to see Lightning Girl . . . dead.

About The Author

Photo Credit:

Meg Cabot is the author of the #1 New York Times best-sellers All-American Girl and The Princess Diaries series, two of which have been made into major motion pictures by Disney. Meg is also the author of The Mediator series, the Airhead series, and many books for adults. She currently divides her time between Key West and New York City with her husband and one-eyed cat, Henrietta.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (July 5, 2004)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780689860928
  • Ages: 12 and up

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Meg Cabot