Skip to Main Content


LIST PRICE ₹298.00

Sometimes sorry isn't enough.

Em Winters and Chase Singer discover that a little guilt isn't the only consequence of doing wrong. After Em hooks up with her best friend's boyfriend and Chase's secret harassment of a social outcast spirals out of control, three mysterious Furies - paranormal creatures that often assume the form of beautiful women - come to town to make sure that Em and Chase get what they deserve. Not everyone will survive - and those who do will discover there are worse punishments than death.

But when Em befriends outcast Drea and learns more about who and what the Furies really are, she becomes resolved above all to take them down and stop their plans. Little does Em know that, by confronting the Furies, she could become inextricably bound to them for life.

"Achingly gorgeous, Fury seduced me" - Lauren Kate, author of the bestselling Fallen series.

Book 1 in the Fury trilogy

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (September 8, 2011)
  • Length: 384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780857072023
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Elizabeth Miles