Skip to Main Content

Marine Madness

An Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters

LIST PRICE ₹501.00

The sixth and final installment of New York Times bestselling author Megan Miller's S.Q.U.I.D. Squad series.

The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad is made up of three bold children who are part of a secret, underwater society of Book Guardians. They combine their unique talents to solve mysteries, right wrongs, and explore the oceans!
When a new family arrives to help the Book Guardians at their new base, the S.Q.U.I.D. Squad is faced with some troublesome members: a pair of twins who REALLY don't want to be there. 
Soon after, the adults start behaving oddly. First, Sofi can’t stop laughing. Then Abs begins making silly jokes and playing when he should be working. At first, it seems like a good change of pace. After all, the Book Guardian headquarters is transformed into a headquarters of fun and games. But when the S.Q.U.I.D. Squad realize that the adults have been transformed and they can’t figure out how to change them back, the joke is over. The squad must handle all of the chores AND find the cure for their parents’ silliness before the Book Guardians and their mission is endangered.

Megan Miller was born in Talara, Peru, and from there grew up in Miami, Barcelona, and the suburbs of London, England. She's also lived in Houston, Austin, NYC, the Hudson Valley, Kentucky, and finally New Mexico. She plays Minecraft daily, and has also spent many hours in the past with arcade game Centipede, the first Castle Wolfenstein shooters, the first color Mac space shooter Crystal Quest, The Sims, Sim City (1-3), City Skylines, Civilization, and more. You can contact her through her website, - (see you there!)

More books from this author: Megan Miller

More books in this series: The S.Q.U.I.D. Squad