Skip to Main Content

Music In The Night

Part of Logan

LIST PRICE ₹371.00


About The Book

For Laura Logan, life on Cape Cod with her beloved twin brother, Cary, has been nearly perfect. Until the vicious rumours begin at school - cruel voices saying unspeakable things about the Logans. Not until handsome, gentle Robert Royce moves to town does Laura feel truly carefree and happy again. But while his smile is driving the shadows from Laura's heart, she still worries about Cary, whose gloomy moods drift in like the coastal fog.

And when the dark thunderclouds that have been gathering on the horizon suddenly burst with tragedy, they howl a name from the Logan's shameful past and Laura is plunged into a silent, terrible agony. Now she can only dream of the warm, sun-filled life she so desperately desires...

About The Author

With the publication of her first novel, FLOWERS IN THE ATTIC, Virginia Andrews became a bestselling phenomenon. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than forty novels in the Virginia Andrews' series. Her novels have sold over 100 million copies worldwide and been translated into 22 languages.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (December 25, 2012)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781471103964

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Virginia Andrews

More books in this series: Logan