Skip to Main Content


Book #7 of Fearless

LIST PRICE ₹570.00


About The Book

What's the point of being fearless...
if you can't have fun with it once in a while?

About The Author

Photo Credit:

Francine Pascal is the creator of several bestselling series, including Fearless and Sweet Valley High, which was also made into a television series. She has written several novels, including My First Love and Other Disasters, My Mother Was Never a Kid, and Love & Betrayal & Hold the Mayo. She is also the author of Sweet Valley Confidential: Ten Years Later. She lives in New York and the South of France.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Pulse (June 16, 2002)
  • Length: 224 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780743434119
  • Ages: 16 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Francine Pascal

More books in this series: Fearless