Skip to Main Content

The Kingdom of Wrenly Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

The Lost Stone; The Scarlet Dragon; Sea Monster!; The Witch's Curse; Adventures in Flatfrost; Beneath the Stone Forest; Let the Games Begin!; The Secret World of Mermaids; The Bard and the Beast; The Pegasus Quest

Illustrated by Robert McPhillips

LIST PRICE ₹2,599.00


About The Book

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical ten-book paperback collection!

Welcome to the Kingdom of Wrenly! A magical land full of mythical stories and creatures.

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara Gills as they discover amazing secrets, meet and help new friends, and explore the enchanted kingdom in this action-packed ten-book collection that is perfect for beginning readers. Let the adventures begin!

This quest-worthy boxed set includes:
The Scarlet Dragon
The Lost Stone
Sea Monster!
The Witch’s Curse
Adventures in Flatfrost
Beneath the Stone Forest
Let the Games Begin!
Secret World of Mermaids
The Bard and the Beast
The Pegasus Quest

About The Author

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

About The Illustrator

Robert McPhillips has been involved in a wide variety of projects over the years—from illustrating greeting cards to animation, though he especially loves illustrating children’s books. Robert makes his home in North Devon, England, with his wife, Sam.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (October 13, 2020)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534474161
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jordan Quinn

More books from this illustrator: Robert McPhillips

More books in this series: The Kingdom of Wrenly