Skip to Main Content

The Mia Mayhem Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

Mia Mayhem Stops Time!; Mia Mayhem vs. the Mighty Robot; Mia Mayhem Gets X-Ray Specs; Mia Mayhem Steals the Show!

Part of Mia Mayhem
Illustrated by Leeza Hernandez

LIST PRICE ₹1,099.00


About The Book

Books five through eight of the Mia Mayhem series are now available in one action-packed, superhero collection!

Join Mia Mayhem on her awesome adventures as she learns to stop time, goes up against a mighty robot, uses her x-ray vision, and tries not to reveal her super-secret at regular school in this dynamic four-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This superhero boxed set includes:
Mia Mayhem Stops Time!
Mia Mayhem vs. the Mighty Robot
Mia Mayhem Gets X-Ray Specs
Mia Mayhem Steals the Show!

About The Author

Kara West would love to be a superhero, mostly so she can ask squirrels what they’re so nervous about. She lives with her own cats, who, unlike Chaos, spend more time sleeping than causing trouble. Thank goodness.

About The Illustrator

Leeza Hernandez, an award-winning illustrator and now children’s book author, hails from the south of England, but has been living in New Jersey since 1999. She works as an art director at a local magazine and in her spare time, creatively noodles with new ideas for books in her art studio. She loves to experiment with printmaking, pen and ink, digital collage, and painting.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (September 15, 2020)
  • Length: 512 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534465367
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kara West

More books from this illustrator: Leeza Hernandez

More books in this series: Mia Mayhem