Skip to Main Content

30 Days of Night

30 Days of Night features original novels set in the terrifying world of the critically acclaimed graphic novel series created by Steve Niles and Ben Templesmith!

Latest Book in Series

Raising the stakes in an already perilous situation, the elite members of a clandestine government sect have taken it upon themselves to become the arbiters of pain and violence against one of the most terrifying forces humanity has ever encountered. But there will be a heavy -- and...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!