Skip to Main Content

Medicine Woman Series

Latest Book in Series

In Windhorse Woman, the sixth book in her bestselling Medicine Woman series, an odyssey of the spirit will take Lynn V. Andrews to the completion of the circle of learning as an apprentice shaman and the start of another quest for the truth only reached through struggle on the...

Coming Soon from Medicine Woman Series

Also Available