Order of the Majestic

In this action-packed series that’s perfect for fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley, twelve-year-old Joey Kopecky finds himself trapped in the middle of a magical war between two ancient orders.

Latest Book in Series

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this heart-pounding second novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a “delight!”

Joey Kopecky and his friends, Shazad and Leanora, have the weight of the world on their shoulders. As...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Order of the Majestic