Skip to Main Content

Pizazz

Reluctant superhero, Pizazz, reveals the awkward, annoying side of being a caped crusader in this hilarious, highly illustrated middle grade series.

Latest Book in Series

The fifth book in the SUPER (like, actually, with powers and stuff) new series for readers aged 7+ from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Pizazz