Skip to Main Content

Pizazz

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
The third book in the new series for 7+ readers from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy's hilarious signature illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

Pizazz is just like every other...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Pizazz