Skip to Main Content

The Rosetown Books

In this sweet young middle grade series from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant, a girl’s favorite bookstore gives her something to hold onto as life changes around her.

Latest Book in Series

From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant comes the final installment in the critically acclaimed Rosetown Books series, rounding out the touching story of eleven-year-old Flora Smallwood’s life in quiet Rosetown, Indiana.

Coming Soon from The Rosetown Books

Also Available