Skip to Main Content

The Solstice Series

Animals celebrate the changing of the seasons on each solstice in this gentle and lulling picture book series written by Kelsey E. Gross and illustrated by New York Times bestselling Renata Liwska.

Latest Book in Series

From Kelsey Gross and New York Times bestselling artist Renata Liwska comes a companion to the stunningly beautiful and lyrical Winter telling the story of a group of animal friends who come together on the Solstice to celebrate the wonder of the summer.


Coming Soon from The Solstice Series

Also Available