Skip to Main Content

The Winnie-the-Pooh Collection

The beloved chapter book series about the honey-loving, bumbling bear Winnie-the-Pooh, originally published in the 1920s, has been lovingly repackaged with new cover art and Ernest Shepard’s original black-and-white illustrations.

Latest Book in Series

With a gorgeously redesigned cover and the original black and white interior illustrations by Ernest Shepard, this beautiful edition of the beloved classic poetry collection When We Were Very Young by A. A. Milne is sure to delight new and old fans alike!

Before there was...

Coming Soon from The Winnie-the-Pooh Collection