Skip to Main Content

Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

The Hardy Boys meets Alex Rider in this latest series featuring the classic character and everyone’s favorite inventor—Tom Swift!

Latest Book in Series

Tom and his friends track down a mysterious blogger who pushes pranks too far in this seventh novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider series.

A series of videos called “The Not-so-Swift Academy” are the talk of Tom Swift’s tech-focused school. A...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tom Swift Inventors' Academy