Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

The Hardy Boys meets Alex Rider in this latest series featuring the classic character and everyone’s favorite inventor—Tom Swift!

Latest Book in Series

Tom and his friends attend a science camp in this fourth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Every year, Swift Academy students go to a nearby summer camp to field-test their inventions. Tom and his friends have been working hard on all their...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tom Swift Inventors' Academy