Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

The Hardy Boys meets Alex Rider in this latest series featuring the classic character and everyone’s favorite inventor—Tom Swift!

Latest Book in Series

Tom and his friends get to the bottom of a practical joke gone wrong in this fifth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

It’s another day at the Swift Academy when Tom starts finding little troll-like figures around campus. And he’s not the only...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tom Swift Inventors' Academy