Skip to Main Content

Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

The Hardy Boys meets Alex Rider in this latest series featuring the classic character and everyone’s favorite inventor—Tom Swift!

Latest Book in Series

Tom and his friends expose the truth when a friendly rivalry becomes a cutthroat competition in this sixth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

To increase interest in Swift Academy, the school’s new PR rep announces the Invention Olympics, an...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tom Swift Inventors' Academy