Skip to Main Content

Villains Academy

Latest Book in Series

Being BAD has never felt so GOOD! The first in a villainously funny, highly illustrated young middle-grade series from author-illustrator Ryan Hammond. For fans of Amelia Fang, Dog Man and Grimwood.

‘A charmingly villainous adventure about friendship, school...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!