Skip to Main Content

Hardy Boys Adventures 3-Books-in-1!

Secret of the Red Arrow; Mystery of the Phantom Heist; The Vanishing Game

LIST PRICE ₹499.00


About The Book

Join amateur sleuth brothers Frank and Joe Hardy as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first three novels in the Hardy Boys Adventures series—now available in one paperback edition.

The Hardy Boys are two brothers who have what it takes to solve the case. Smart and resourceful, perceptive and clever, their brains are their go-to technology. Frank and Joe are no strangers to danger and suspense, and with their wits and their courage, they can be counted on to crack the case.

This paperback bind-up includes Secret of the Red Arrow, Mystery of the Phantom Heist, and The Vanishing Game.

About The Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (June 21, 2016)
  • Length: 448 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481485531
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books in this series: Hardy Boys Adventures