Skip to Main Content

The Little Vampire in Danger

LIST PRICE ₹456.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

Rudolph and Tony try to save Rudolph’s family plot in this spooky and sweet sixth book in the classic middle grade Little Vampire series—perfect for readers who love Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family!

Rudolph the Little Vampire and his family live a fairly quiet life in their crypt tucked away in the back of the local cemetery. But then they discover the night watchman plans to dig up their section and turn it into a garden…which would mean the end of the vampires! Can Tony help figure out a way to rescue his friends from this terrible fate?

About The Author

Burghardt Bodenburg

Angela Sommer-Bodenburg is the author of several fantasy books for children. Her most famous contribution to the field of children’s fantasy is The Little Vampire series which has sold over 10 million copies and has been translated into over thirty languages. Sommer-Bodenburg states that her “vampire is not a bloodthirsty monster, however, but an affectionate little vampire with fears and foibles who will perhaps help free children of their own fears.” The novel, written in 1979, spawned a series of books, and the plot has been adapted to theater, radio, cinema, and television. A Canadian-German TV series was released in 1986 and a film version, directed by Uli Edel was released in 2000.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (October 1, 2024)
  • Length: 176 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534494244
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Angela Sommer-Bodenburg

More books in this series: The Little Vampire