Skip to Main Content

The Hardy Boys Secret Files Collection Books 1-5 (Boxed Set)

Trouble at the Arcade; The Missing Mitt; Mystery Map; Hopping Mad; A Monster of a Mystery

Illustrated by Scott Burroughs

LIST PRICE ₹1,399.00


About The Book

It’s five times the mysteries—and five time the fun—with this paperback boxed set of The Hardy Boys Secret Files adventures!

When there’s trouble brewing in Bayport, brothers Frank and Joe Hardy are the go-to guys for solving cases. Help crack the first five cases in the Hardy Boys chapter book series!

This boxed set includes:
Trouble at the Arcade
The Missing Mitt
Mystery Map
Hopping Mad
Monster of a Mystery

About The Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

About The Illustrator

Scott Burroughs started his career at Disney and has illustrated everything from children’s books to advertisements and editorials. He is also the published author of several children’s books. He lives in Denver, Colorado, with his wife and sons.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (August 2, 2014)
  • Length: 496 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481414739
  • Ages: 6 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Franklin W. Dixon

More books from this illustrator: Scott Burroughs

More books in this series: Hardy Boys: The Secret Files